Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd.

Suwat Wattanapornprom
suwat@asiaplus.co.th
+66 (0) 2-081-2799

Asia Wealth Securities Co., Ltd.

Benjaphol Suthwanish
benjaphol.su@asiawealth.co.th
+66 (0) 2-680-5056

Bualuang Securities PCL

Narumon Ekasamut
narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
+66 (0) 2-618-1344

Capital Nomura Securities PCL

Nuttapon Kumnounphon
Nuttapon.Kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
+66 (0) 2-638-5777

Capital Nomura Securities PCL

Thanatcha Jurukul
thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com
+66 (0) 2-081-2799

CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Chaiyatorn Sricharoen
chaiyatorn.sr@cgs-cimb.com
+66 (0) 2-761-9239

Citicorp Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Kritapas Siripassorn
Krit.siripassorn@citi.com
+66 (0) 2-079-3611

Country Group Securities PCL

Sittidath Prasertrungruang
Sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th
+66 (0) 2-205-7000 ext. 4400

Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Warayut Luangmettakul
warayut.luangmettakul@credit-suisse.com
+66 (0) 2-614-6214

CLSA Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Suchart Techaposai
suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
+66 (0) 2-257 4632

Finansia Syrus Securities PCL

Karun Intrachai
karun.int@fssia.com
+66 (0) 2-611-3555

Globlex Securities Co.,Ltd

Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
+66 (0) 2-672-5937

Kasikorn Securities PCL

Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon
tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com
+66 (0) 2-696-0033

Krungsri Securities PCL

Ekasit Kunadirekwong
Ekasit.Kunadirekwong@krungsrisecurities.com
+66 (0) 2-659-7000 ext. 5010

KTB Securities Thailand PCL

Jacqueline Nham
jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th
+66 (0) 2-648-1126

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Chalinee Congmuang
chalinee.congmuang@macquarie.com
+66 (0) 2-694-7993

Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte

Divya Gangahar Kothiyal
Divya.Gangahar@morganstanley.com
+65 (0) 6-834-6438

Phatra Securities Public Co., Ltd.

Sirichai Chalokepunrat
sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
+66 (0) 2-305-9204

Thanachart Securities PCL

Phannarai Tiyapittayarut
phannarai.von@thanachartsec.co.th
+66 (0) 2-617-4961

TISCO Securities Co., Ltd.

Tanawat Ruenbanterng
tanawatr@tisco.co.th
+66 (0) 2-633-6484

UBS Securities (Thailand) Limited

Alex Manoonpol
alex.manoonpol@ubs.com
+66 (0) 2-613-5770

Yuanta Securities Co., Ltd.

Wichuda Plangmanee
Wichuda.P@yuanta.co.th
+66 (0) 2-009-8069